Our bedlinen
Our table linen
Our bath linen
Oona home linen

A COLLECTION JUST LIKE YOU

With OONA Home you don’t need to stick to the rules, but can be creative and remain true to yourself! Forget established and somewhat outdated ideas of a “total look” and express your personality by mixing colours and materials. A choice of 12 colours and 2 materials gives you an almost infinite number of possible combinations. Go ahead, play with colours and create harmonies that reflect who you are!

Irreproachable QUALITY

Our factories are not only Iso 900, GOTS and OEKO-TEX® certified, but also meet all requirements regarding quality, product traceability and environmental protection. “I fully trust my agents in Portugal who find me the best suppliers: family-owned factories with whom they have maintained a trusting and honest relationship for more than 20 years.” Géraldine Sabran

Colours inspired by nature

The development of a new colour is the result of detailed and delicate work. Every shade of the collection requires accurate dosage and thorough knowledge of the entire fabric dyeing process all while respecting the environment and the characteristics of the cotton and linen fibres. The OONA Home collection is available in a subtle range of soft mineral colours, which are inspired by nature: cloud, seafoam, teal blue, walnut…

A HUMAN ADVENTURE

Working with manufacturers in Portugal also means contributing to supporting industrial as well as traditional craftsmanship. “I want only the best and refuse to sell out my values for low-cost production. I prefer to work ethically and collaborate only with suppliers who provide humane working conditions.” Géraldine Sabran

OUR BEST-SELLERS
WHAT’S NEW AT OONA HOME

+ 100% NATUREL

+ Take Care Of You

Découvrir notre catalogue
Notre linge de lit
Notre linge de table
Notre linge de bain
LE LINGE DE MAISON OONA
Une collection qui vous ressemble

Avec OONA Home pas de codes à respecter, soyez créatifs, soyez vous même ! Oubliez l’idée établie et un peu désuète du total look. Laissez s’exprimer votre personnalité en mixant les couleurs et les matières. 10 couleurs, 2 matières pour un nombre infini de combinaisons possibles. Jouez avec les couleurs, créez les harmonies qui vous ressemblent.

Une qualité irréprochable

Certifiées Iso 9001, GOTS et labellisées OEKO-TEX®, nos usines répondent à tous les critères en matière de traçabilité, de qualité et de respect de notre planète. “Je travaille en collaboration et en pleine confiance avec des agents sur place au Portugal qui m’orientent vers les meilleures prestataires, des usines familiales avec lesquelles elles entretiennent un véritable rapport de confiance et d’intégrité depuis plus de 20 ans”. Géraldine Sabran

Des couleurs inspirées par la nature

La “naissance” d’une couleur est l’aboutissement d’un travail minutieux et délicat, chaque teinte de la gamme est le résultat d’un dosage précis et d’une connaissance parfaite de tout le process de teinture dans le respect de l’environnement et de la fibre, quelle soit de lin ou de coton. La gamme OONA Home de décline selon une subtile palette de couleurs sourdes, minérales, inspirées par la nature, cloud, seafoam, tealblue, walnut…

Une aventure humaine

Travailler avec le Portugal contribue à sauver des savoir-faire tant industriels qu’artisanaux. “Je recherche sans cesse le meilleur et refuse de brader les valeurs auxquelles je crois au profit d’un production et d’une fabrication low cost. Je privilégie avant tout l’éthique et les conditions de production”. Géraldine Sabran

NOS BEST-SELLERS
QUOI DE NEUF CHEZ OONA ?